Nessun vascello c’è che come un libro

.

Nessun vascello c’è che come un libro
possa portarci in contrade lontane
né corsiere che superi la pagina
d’una poesia al galoppo –
Questo viaggio può farlo anche il più povero
senza pagare nulla –
tant’è frugale il carro che trasporta
l’anima umana.

(Poesia n.  1263  Emily Dickinson)

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

There is no Frigate like a Book
To take us Lands away
Nor any Coursers like a Page
Of prancing Poetry –
This Travel may the poorest take
Without oppress of Toll –
How frugal is the Chariot
That bears the Human soul.

(Poem: 1263.  There is no Frigate like a Book
 – Emily Dickinson)

“Opere scelte”  Emily Dickinson – Arnoldo Mondadori Spa –
 traduzioni: Silvio Raffo e Massimo Bacigalupo

20 Risposte to “Nessun vascello c’è che come un libro”

  1. Hello very cool website!! Guy .. Beautiful .
    . Superb .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally? I am satisfied to seek out a lot of useful information here within the post, we’d like work out more strategies
    in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  2. Hotel coupons are easily accessible on website of the hotels.
    They have been helping grocery shoppers save money
    since 1998. All coupons must have a valid serial number.

  3. The dental material employed for implants, fillings, etc can be
    addressed. You will want to smile and show off your pearly whites.
    The benefits of maintaining good dental health care in the state.
    However as luck would have it, dental hygiene should be a vital link in the affordable bunk beds safety net.
    In fact, even if the specific bunk beds is not as hard as it seems.

  4. When a customer buys any product from your online store you
    can send follow-up email to confirm the transaction and thank the customer.
    I never envisioned it as my primary marketing strategy. In addition, you will eventually
    attract more visitors to your website because you are, in effect,
    expanding the reach of your website and increasing your search engine rating.

  5. I every time used tto read piece of writing in news papers but now as I
    am a user of net therefore from now I am using net for content, thanks to web.

  6. I do not also recognize how I stopped up the following, having said that i considered this create was previously terrific. I really don’t acknowledge exactly who you are having said that surely you are likely to the well-known writer for those who usually are not witout a doubt. Cheers!

  7. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This
    is a very well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information.
    Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  8. The expert teachersalso moldyour child by training them to possess efficientcommunication skills.
    To achieve this goal, funding must be provided in order to bring technology
    and up-to-date textbooks into the classrooms.
    There are options to work full-time and take care of only one child or go part-time and assist multiple households.

  9. One reason is good for us to discover the elegance of the earth.
    If you want the best product for your skin, getting hold
    of the best and reputable company is another factor to consider.

    Look for feedback or testimonials from real people who have
    actually used those regimens.

  10. In this age, when everything is so electrically defined, it’s needless to mention that electricians would
    be in high demand everywhere. Several joint training committees are around
    that are sponsoring these kind of apprenticeships and training packages,
    which include the Linked Builders and Contractors and the International Brotherhood of People.
    The classroom training together with setting varies from the school as well as the apprenticeship that is sponsored by the company.
    Michigan Electrical Division Exam and Electrician License Application and Qualification Information. If this sounds all too familiar then the only name that you need
    to consider is Jason Oxley.

  11. Amazing! Its in fact amazing article, I have got much clear
    idea on the topic of from this piece of writing.

  12. Very descriptive blog, I loved that a lot.
    Will there be a part 2?

  13. It’s genuinely very difficult in this full of activity life to listen news on TV, so
    I only use internet for that purpose, and get the most up-to-date news.

  14. Admiring the persistence you put into your site and detailed information you present.
    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same
    outdated rehashed information. Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  15. It’s not my first time to pay a visit this web page, i am visiting this web page dailly and get pleasant data from
    here everyday.

  16. Hello there I am so grateful I found your blog,
    I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Digg
    for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a remarkable post and a all
    round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to browse it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back
    to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome jo.

  17. If you wish for to improve your experience just keep visiting this web site and
    be updated with the latest news update posted here.

  18. Good information. Lucky me I discovered your blog by chance
    (stumbleupon). I’ve book marked it for later!

  19. My brother suggested I might like this website. He was entirely right.
    This submit truly made my day. You can not
    consider just how so much time I had spent
    for this info! Thank you!

  20. lake fishing

    Nessun vascello c’è che come un libro | ( Frammenti di Versi )

Lascia un commento

